Christmas from the Heart (2009) Vipird10

Welcome to weheartCHARICE. If you haven't already, we cordially invite you to register and join in on our discussions! Thanks!

Charice Fan Site and Forum

CHARICE just completed:      The 2012 TOFA-NY Awards - Carnegie Hall, New York (10/27/12)           and            Charice Infinity Tour 2012 - Honolulu, Hawaii (11/03/12)

You are not connected. Please login or register

Christmas from the Heart (2009)

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Christmas from the Heart (2009) Empty Christmas from the Heart (2009) on March 21st 2012, 7:09 pm



Release date: October 9, 2009

Song Title
1. Joy To The World
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. O Come All Ye Faithful
4. Silent Night
5. The First Noel
6. O Holy Night David Archuleta
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - David Archuleta & Charice Pempengco

8. I'll Be Home For Christmas
9. Pat-A-Pan
10. What Child Is This
11. Riu Riu Chiu
12. Ave Maria
13. Melodies Of Christmas


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum