My Inspiration (Philippines Exclusive) (2009) Vipird10

Welcome to weheartCHARICE. If you haven't already, we cordially invite you to register and join in on our discussions! Thanks!

Charice Fan Site and Forum

CHARICE just completed:      The 2012 TOFA-NY Awards - Carnegie Hall, New York (10/27/12)           and            Charice Infinity Tour 2012 - Honolulu, Hawaii (11/03/12)

You are not connected. Please login or register

My Inspiration (Philippines Exclusive) (2009)

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1My Inspiration (Philippines Exclusive) (2009) Empty My Inspiration (Philippines Exclusive) (2009) on March 21st 2012, 7:54 pm


My Inspiration (Philippines Exclusive) (2009) CHARICE_MY_INSPIRATION_

Release date: May 1, 2009

Track listing
  1. "Always You" (Single Edit)
  2. "Wind Beneath My Wings" (Pop Mix)
  3. "I'll Be There"
  4. "You'll Never Stand Alone"
  5. "You Raise Me Up"
  6. "Mama" (Spice Girls cover)
  7. "In My Life"
  8. "Through the Years"
  9. "For Mama"
  10. "You and Me Against the World" (Feat. Raquel Pempengco - Charice's mother)
  11. "Always You" (Full Version)
  12. "Wind Beneath My Wings" (Orchestral Mix)



Before Charice recorded for Star Records in the Philippines, she recorded for Ten Songs in Sweden as a result of FalseVoice posting her Little Big Star performances on Youtube. Charice was allowed to keep one song for herself "Amazing".


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum